Campfires & Cocktails || Outfit Inspiration #1

Hey guys, hope everyone is doing well and excited for a new month! I’m especially excited for April because that means Campfires & Cocktails is coming up fast! Check out my previous post for more details about this event that you WON’T want to miss!

Since this years theme is #madforplaid I wanted to show you guys some different ways you can wear it. The first style is for all you laid back girls that like to keep it casual with a bit of edge. Layering with your plaid shirt is a way you can highlight a bold colour with the plaid as a background accent. To give more of a “dressier” feel to the look add a statement piece necklace to the mix. This one from http://www.nataliewaldmandesigns.com is my favourite at the moment.

I hope this can give you some inspiration on how you can dress for the event. I’ll be posting a couple more looks with different styles so that there is something for everyone.

http://www.campfiresandcocktails.com

#madforplaid


IMG_5269IMG_5268IMG_5267
IMG_5256

Outfit Details:

Sweater: H&M

Plaid Shirt: American Apparel

Pants: USA Jeans

Necklace: Natalie Waldman

Purse: Vintage

Leave a comment